Tuesday Bible Study & Prayer

Please join us for a time of study in God's Word followed by a time of prayer

 

Every Tuesday @ 7.30PM

Life Groups

Our life groups have moved online.

We are using technology to our advantage and facilitating bible study groups to meet online.

This is enabling folk to maintain their fellowship and continue to grow in The Lord.

 

Contact us for more details!

 

Pastor's Daily Blog

From My Window (FMW)

Our pastors daily blog, touching on various topics.

 

Click on the image to access the blog. You will be directed to MEGA where the audio file/s are hosted. All files will be in date form for your listening pleasure.

 

Please Note:

If you're using PC, you may have to update your browser - Just double-click to open/play

If you're using mobile, you can just select the file to open/play

If you're using iPad, select the 3 dots on the right of the file and then hit play

 

Archive

This section is home to our archive content, i.e. previous sermons, testimonies or general ministry content.

Sunday 24th October

Sunday 15th August

Sunday 8th August

Sunday 11th July

Sunday 16th May

Sunday 4th April

Sunday 14th February

Sunday 27th December

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 5th July

Good Friday 10th April

Sunday 5th April

We are located at:

   51 Wimpson Lane

   Millbrook

   SO16 4QF

   Google Map

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us: +44 23 80399894

millbrook.aog@gmail.com

or use our contact form.

Contact us today!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Millbrook Christian Centre