Prayer Meetings

Great News!

 

Our prayer meetings are online.

The meetings take place on Wednesdays  and Sundays

 

The prayer sessions are below. Just click on your choice at the respective time and you will be directed into the online meeting.

Please Note:

If you are using a mobile or tablet device, please download the ZOOM app from the app store.

If you are using a PC, you don't have to download anything as your PC would automatically use a internet browser for your ZOOM session

If you join the meeting too early, just wait for the host to arrive.

Life Groups

Great News!

 

Our life groups have moved online.

We are using technology to our advantage and facilitating a few bible study groups to meet online.

This is enabling folk to maintain their fellowship and continue to grow in The Lord.

 

Contact us for more details!

 

Archive

This section is home to our archive content, i.e. previous sermons, testimonies or general ministry content.

 

To access the previous content, just select the respective buttons below which will direct you to the relevant content.

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 6th September

Sunday 30th August

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 16th August

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 26th July

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 17th May

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 3rd May

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 19th April

Easter Sunday 12th April

Good Friday 10th April

Sunday 5th April

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 22nd March

We are located at:

   51 Wimpson Lane

   Millbrook

   SO16 4QF

   Google Map

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us: +44 23 80399894

millbrook.aog@gmail.com

or use our contact form.

Contact us today!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Millbrook Christian Centre