MCC Sunday Live

Welcome to MCC Sunday Live!

 

Our new Live Sunday service brought to you via ZOOM. 

 

Date/Time: Every Sunday Morning @ 10:15

 

Click the image to join the church service

Tuesday Bible Study

Join us for a foundational teaching of the Word of God, followed by group discussion and reflection

 

When: Every Tuesday @ 7:30 PM

 

Click the image to enter the online session

Prayer Meeting

Our prayer meetings are online.

The meetings take place on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays.

 

Please Note: Thursday is a new prayer slot

 

The prayer sessions are below.

Just select the respective time below to join the online meeting.

The Meeting Place

The Meeting Place (TMP)

This is a new fellowship initiative to enable us to connect with one another.

The format will be relaxed and chatty.

 

The sessions will be daily, except for Monday.

Just click on the relevant buttons below at the respective times and pop in and have a chat!

Life Groups

Great News!

 

Our life groups have moved online.

We are using technology to our advantage and facilitating bible study groups to meet online.

This is enabling folk to maintain their fellowship and continue to grow in The Lord.

 

Contact us for more details!

 

Archive

This section is home to our archive content, i.e. previous sermons, testimonies or general ministry content.

Sunday 28th February

Sunday 21st February

Sunday 14th February

Sunday 24th January

Sunday 17th January

Sunday 10th January

Sunday 3rd January

Sunday 27th December

Sunday 13th December

Sunday 29th November

Sunday 22nd November

Sunday 1st November

Sunday 25th October

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 5th July

Good Friday 10th April

Sunday 5th April

We are located at:

   51 Wimpson Lane

   Millbrook

   SO16 4QF

   Google Map

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us: +44 23 80399894

millbrook.aog@gmail.com

or use our contact form.

Contact us today!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Millbrook Christian Centre