Prayer Meetings

Our prayer meetings are online.

The meetings take place on Wednesdays  and Sundays

 

The prayer sessions are below. Just click on your choice at the respective time and you will be directed into the online meeting.

Please Note:

If you are using a mobile or tablet device, please download the ZOOM app from the app store.

If you are using a PC, you don't have to download anything as your PC would automatically use a internet browser for your ZOOM session

If you join the meeting too early, just wait for the host to arrive.

The Meeting Place

The Meeting Place (TMP)

This is a new fellowship initiative to enable us to connect with one another.

The format will be relaxed and chatty.

 

The sessions will be daily, except for Monday.

Just click on the relevant buttons below at the respective times and pop in and have a chat!

Life Groups

Great News!

 

Our life groups have moved online.

We are using technology to our advantage and facilitating bible study groups to meet online.

This is enabling folk to maintain their fellowship and continue to grow in The Lord.

 

Contact us for more details!

 

Archive

This section is home to our archive content, i.e. previous sermons, testimonies or general ministry content.

Sunday 22nd November

Sunday 15th November

Sunday 8th November

Sunday 1st November

Sunday 25th October

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 4th October

Sunday 27th September

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 6th September

Sunday 30th August

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 16th August

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 26th July

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 17th May

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 3rd May

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 19th April

Easter Sunday 12th April

Good Friday 10th April

Sunday 5th April

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 22nd March

We are located at:

   51 Wimpson Lane

   Millbrook

   SO16 4QF

   Google Map

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us: +44 23 80399894

millbrook.aog@gmail.com

or use our contact form.

Contact us today!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Millbrook Christian Centre